My Top 10 Christmas Favorites

1- My favorite Christmas song is Mr. Grinch(cartoon version) Click here to access song

2- My favorite Christmas treat is Pumpkin cookies

 

 

3- My favorite Christmas Movie is The Grinch~ My favorite quote is “Sorry, I can’t hear you. I don’t speak ridiculous.”~ Click here to access clips from movie

4- One thing that I like doing around Christmas time is going sledding down big hills, I also like throwing snow at my friends <3

5- One thing that I am hoping to get for Christmas is anything frog related (as you can tell I really like frogs)

 

 

 

6- One Christmas project that you can do this year is, shoveling snow, helping the homeless with how cold it is, or another thing you can do is help me throw snow at my friends <3

7- This is the best Christmas Meme, in my opinion.

 

 

 

 

8- This is my favorite present I’m giving to someone.

 

 

 

9- Where did Christmas originate from?

~Rome~

10- My favorite Christmas memory was when me and my best friend from my old school went and got hot chocolate and she couldn’t stop slipping on the ice.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>